Maintaining values – creating a future

Dr. Neidlinger Holding, based in Ostfildern near Stuttgart, Germany, combines the innovative strength of a medium-sized family business with the process reliability of a global player. At the heart of our Group are two successful German chemical companies with subsidiaries and locations in Asia and North America.

Identity

A pioneering spirit and creativity are integral parts of our history. Our commitment to these values, combined with clear strategic objectives, ensures that we maintain our inquisitiveness and are open to new technologies – important characteristics in what is a dynamic economic environment that is at times subject to disruptive changes.

‘Courage and enthusiasm are the prerequisites for creating something new.’

Forward-looking action and dependable processes combined with a high level of commercial and financial security are the basis for long-term, stable growth of the companies of Dr. Neidlinger Holding Group.

“Courage and enthusiasm are the prerequisites for creating something.”

Strategy

Achieving long-term and sustainable development for enterprises and their business activities requires more than just good management, financing and governance. Comprehensive knowledge of the market and planning based on sound figures ensure that our companies can make reliable decisions and investments at the right time.

Shared services

The companies of Dr. Neidlinger Holding can access services provided by Dr. Neidlinger Management GmbH & Co. KG in the areas of Controlling, Corporate Development, IT and Marketing & Communications.

Management board

Dr. Neidlinger Holding unites the professionalism of a global player with the values of a third-generation family business. Managing partners Florian Neidlinger and Christian Neidlinger utilise their many years of experience in marketing and production to create and install efficient workflows and to build up lasting partnerships – with clients and suppliers alike – that are characterised by openness and trust.

EN – Ziele-Werte – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN - Strategie

EN -Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN - Dienstleistungen

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Controlling

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.

EN - Geschäftsführung

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Dr. Neidlinger Management GmbH & Co KG provides services in the areas of Controlling, Corporate Development, IT and Marketing & Communications for the companies of Dr. Neidlinger Holding. An understanding of the internal processes and the centralised knowledge base and know-how offered are crucial advantages.

Controlling

The Controlling department advises the management of the companies that belong to the Dr. Neidlinger Holding Group by offering operational, risk- and strategy-relevant information.

Corporate Development

The Corporate Development department not only provides the firms of the holding company with strategic advice on achieving organisational goals, but also identifies markets and examines legal aspects.

IT

The Information Technology department provides services to help develop the IT strategy, in particular IT sourcing, project portfolio management and risk management. But the department can also assist with technical implementation and support for the application systems used.

Marketing & Communications

On request, the Marketing & Communications department helps the operating companies of the Group develop marketing strategies and operational tasks for implementing internal and external communication. In addition to advising and drawing up concepts, its tasks also include implementing advertising and communication measures, trade fair planning and public relations.

EN – Siftung – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN - Strategie

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN - Dienstleistungen

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Controlling

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.

EN - Geschäftsführung

EN – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Close Menu

Werte bewahren – Perspektiven schaffen

Die Dr. Neidlinger Holding mit Sitz in Ostfildern bei Stuttgart verbindet die innovative Kraft eines mittel­ständischen Familien­unternehmens mit der Prozess­sicherheit einer weltweit tätigen Firmen­gruppe. Kern unserer Gruppe sind zwei erfolg­reiche deutsche Unter­nehmen der Chemie-Branche mit Tochter­firmen und Standorten in Asien und Nordamerika.

Selbstverständnis

Forscher­geist und Kreativität sind feste Bestand­teile unserer Historie. Unsere Verbunden­heit zu diesen Werten, vereint mit klaren strategischen Ziel­setzungen, sorgt dafür, dass wir unsere Neugierde bewahren und offen für neue Technologien sind – wichtige Eigen­schaften in einem wirt­schaft­lich dynamischen Umfeld mit teils disruptiven Verände­rungen.

Voraus­schauendes Handeln und verlässliche Prozesse bei gleich­zeitig hoher wirt­schaftlicher Sicher­heit sind die Grundlage für ein lang­fristig stabiles Wachstum der mit der Dr. Neidlinger Holding verbundenen Unter­nehmen.

„Mut und Begeiste­rung sind die Voraus­setzungen, um Neues zu erschaffen.“

Strategie

Um Unter­nehmen und ihre Geschäfts­felder lang­fristig und nach­haltig zu ent­wickeln, bedarf es mehr als Verwaltung, Finanzierung und Kontrolle. Umfassende Markt­kenntnis und eine auf validen Zahlen basierende Planung sorgen dafür, dass unsere Unter­nehmen verläss­liche Entscheidungen treffen und Investitionen zur richtigen Zeit tätigen können.

Shared Services

Die Unternehmen der Dr. Neidlinger Holding können in den Bereichen Controlling, Corporate Development, IT und Marketing & Communications auf Dienst­leistungen der Dr. Neidlinger Management GmbH & Co. KG zurück­greifen.

Geschäfts­führung

In der Dr. Neidlinger Holding vereint sich die Professionalität einer international tätigen Gesell­schaft mit dem Werte­­ver­ständnis eines Familie­n­unter­nehmens in dritter Generation. Die geschäfts­führenden Gesell­schafter Florian Neidlinger und Christian Neidlinger nutzen ihre lang­jährige Erfahrung in Marketing und Produktion für effiziente Abläufe und setzen in der Zusammen­arbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten auf lang­fristige Partner­schaften, die von Offen­heit und Ver­trauen geprägt sind.

Ziele-Werte – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Strategie

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Dienstleistungen

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Controlling

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. 

Geschäftsführung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Die Dr. Neidlinger Management GmbH & Co. KG erbringt für die Unter­nehmen der Dr. Neidlinger Holding Dienst­leistungen in den Bereichen Controlling, Corporate Development, IT und Marketing & Communications. Die Kenntnis interner Prozesse und das zentral zur Ver­fügung gestellte Know-how sind hier ein ent­scheidender Vor­teil.

Controlling

Zur Bereit­stellung von operativen, risiko- und strategie­relevanten Informationen erbringt die Abteilung Controlling Service-Leistungen für das Management der zur Dr. Neidlinger Holding gehörenden Unter­nehmen.

Corporate Development

Für die Unternehmens­entwicklung, von mit der Holding verbundenen Unter­nehmen, werden als Dienst­leistung im Bereich Corporate Development – neben der Strategie­beratung zur Erreichung organisatorischer Ziele – Märkte identifiziert und rechtliche Aspekte beleuchtet.

IT

Der Bereich Information Technology stellt Services zur Entwicklung der IT-Strategie, insbesondere des IT-Sourcings, zur Entwicklung des Projekt­portfolio-Managements und des Risiko­managements bereit. Aber auch die technische Umsetzung und der Support für die eingesetzten Anwendungs­systeme kann abgebildet werden.

Marketing & Communications

Die Abteilung Marketing & Communications unter­stützt die Unter­nehmen der Holding auf Wunsch bei der Entwicklung von Marketing­strategien und bei operativen Aufgaben zur Umsetzung der internen und externen Kommunikation. Die Aufgaben umfassen dabei neben Beratung und Konzeption auch die Umsetzung von Werbe- und Kommunikations­maßnahmen, die Messe­planung und die Öffentlich­keits­arbeit.

SiftungA – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Strategie

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Dienstleistungen

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Controlling

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.

Geschäftsführung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Menü schließen